Board Of Directors

About Aspen Fire DepartmentBoard Members (Through May 2017):

Karl Adam, Board President

Denis Murray, Vice President

Stone (Stoney) Davis, Treasurer

John Ward, Secretary

Dave (Wabs) Walbert, Board Member

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at Headquarters, located at 420 E. Hopkins Ave in Aspen, at 5:00 PM. If you have an issue or concern that you would like to bring before the Board, please contact our District Office (at least one week before the next meeting) at: (970) 925-5532, in order to be put on the agenda.







To view minutes from the monthly meeting of the Board of Directors:

Regular Meeting Minutes 01-21-2015

Regular Meeting Minutes 02-18-2015

Regular Meeting Minutes 03-18-2015

Regular Meeting Minutes 04/15/2015 – Cancelled

Regular Meeting Minutes 05-20-2015