Member List

ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBERS

CEO/Fire Chief Rick Balentine rick.balentine@aspenfire.com
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Parker Lathrop parker.lathrop@aspenfire.com
Deputy Fire Marshal Jan Legersky jan.legersky@aspenfire.com
District Administrator Nikki Lapin nikki.lapin@aspenfire.com
Facilities & Fleet Manager Ken Josselyn ken.josselyn@aspenfire.com
Accounting & Payroll Jan Schubert jan.schubert@aspenfire.com
Fire Prevention Specialist Charles Curtis charles.curtis@aspenfire.com
Fire Prevention & Emergency Preplanning Jeff Edelson jeff.edelson@aspenfire.com

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER BATALLION CHIEF

Bruce Bradshaw                Ken Josselyn

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER CAPTAINS

Adrian Aguilar          Mike Haisfield          Jason Lasser          Sandy Schiff           Mike Tracey- Safety Officer

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Shane Allen Travis Elliott Gunter Schaldach Recruit James Gordon
Jacob Arywitz Mike Haman Jan Schubert Recruit Michael Holmes
Thom Barr Chris Hopkins Erin Smiddy Recruit Russell Shaffran
Roya Beklik Grant Jahnke Kevin Smiddy
Michael Brands Braulio Jerez Chris Sulek
Josh Burnaman Anthony Lewin Ryan Warren Chaplain Roy Holloway
Adam Cohen Mike Lyons Greg Wisener
Alex Costa Craig Melville Marc (Zach) Zachary
Charles Curtis Nick Milton Ritchie Zah